Whomever (oberongeiger) wrote in perfectionnv,
Whomever
oberongeiger
perfectionnv

Today's the day

Tremors: The Series is back on the air.

The series pilot, "Feeding Frenzy," kicks things off at 6 p.m. ET, 5 p.m. CT.

Then, the Tremors frenzy is interrupted by Hulk: The Lowdown for one hour.

This is followed immediately by the all-new episode "A Little Paranoia Among Friends" at 8 p.m. ET, 7 p.m. CT. The episode reruns at midnight ET (11 p.m. CT).

There will no longer be any Wednesday night reruns of the show. Get 'em while they're hot.

I hope everyone will be watching...
Subscribe
  • Post a new comment

    Error

    default userpic

    Your IP address will be recorded 

    When you submit the form an invisible reCAPTCHA check will be performed.
    You must follow the Privacy Policy and Google Terms of use.
  • 1 comment